APPROVED



GRAND PANAMA BEACH RESORT OWNER'S ASSOCIATION, INC. BOARD

OF DIRECTORS MEETING Saturday, June 29th, 2019 @ 10:00AM CDT MINUTES

CALL TO ORDER:

Lee Waller called the meeting to order at 10:04AM CDT

ESTABLISH A QUORUM:

Present:

Frank Booke, Glenn Holliday, Jeff Gembitsky Present

on the phone:

Peter Morreale, Chuck Rachke, Dean O'Reilly Not

Present:

Nancy Stovall

6 of the 7 Board Members present, a Quorum was established.

Association Management: Lee Waller, CAM;

By Phone: Amy Ludlam, Director of Association Accounting; Danielle Boobyear, Association Accounting Manager.

CERTIFY MEETING WAS PROPERLY NOTICED:

The notice for today's Board Meeting was properly noticed per FL Statute 718 and Bylaws.

READING AND DISPOSING OF PREVIOUS MEETING MINUTES:

The meeting minutes from the May 18th, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting were discussed but not agreed upon. Will approve at next duly called Board of Directors Meeting.

DRAFT

OLD BUSINESS:

- 1. Frank made a statement in regards to the preliminary audit discussed in the May 18th, 2019 Board of Directors Meeting and that the Attorney has addressed a letter to the previous management company's Attorney.
- 2. Dean made a motion to put up temporary walls in the Tower 2 lobby so the Association could have access and help with flow.

Glenn second the motion

Motion passed 3 yes votes (Frank, Glenn, and Dean) to 1 no vote (Jeff)

NEW BUSINESS:

1. Election of Board Officers President:

Glenn motioned to nominate Frank Booke as President.

Dean second the motion.

Motion passed 3 yes votes (Glenn, Pete, and Dean) to 1 no votes (Jeff)

Vice President:

Frank motioned to nominate Dean O'Reilly as Vice President.

Glenn second the motion.

Motion passed 3 yes votes (Frank, Glenn, and Pete) to 1 no vote (Jeff)

Secretary:

Frank motioned to nominate Nancy Stovall as Secretary Glenn second the motion.

Motion passed 3 yes votes (Frank, Glenn, and Dean) to 1 no vote (Jeff)

Treasurer:

Frank motioned to nominate Glenn Holliday as Treasurer.

Dean second the motion.

Motion passed 3 yes votes (Frank, Pete, and Dean) to 1 no vote (Jeff)

*Jeff Gembitsky and Chuck Rachke are the Non-Residential Board Members

ADJOURNMENT:

Glenn motioned to adjourn the meeting. Dean second the motion. The meeting was adjourned at 10:25AM CDT.